The concept of the Summer School:  "Play with joy, play for the soul"

We want people to understand that you can play an instrument not only for the profession, but also just for the love of music. Only with such an attitude to studies can one develop
  competencies that will be useful both for continuing the professional career of a musician, and for independent studies, or self-realization in another field of activity. The format of the Summer School will expand the performing experience of music teachers and professionally oriented students, as well as give meaning and purpose to the independent studies of adult music lovers and children who, for various reasons, have not chosen music as a further profession, but have musical abilities, a sufficient level of initial training and desire to practice on bowed string instruments.
During a week of intensive studies using the method of concentrated learning, the project participants will learn new pieces as part of an ensemble / orchestra and present them at the reporting concert on June 7th.
The best numbers and soloists of the summer school will perform for the general public in the program of the gala concert "Nobilis. Children", which will be held on June 8 as part of the II International Festival of Ekaterina Mechetina "Attraction of Music". Summer school classes and concerts will be held at the Palace of Culture "Neftche" in Almetyevsk.
 
Participation in the summer school is free (the project is organized under a grant from the President of the Russian Federation for the development of civil society). Accommodation, travel, meals and other expenses at the expense of the sending party or the participant's funds. Applications are accepted until May 20, 2022. To participate, you must fill out the online form (recommended) or send the completed forms to the mail: anookno@mail.ru. For new participants, with the exception of participants in the "professionals" category, a link to the video recording is required (repertoire is free)! Before filling out the application, please carefully read the Regulations on the Summer School.
Regulation June 2022
Forms to fill out

Project site:

Дворец культуры "Нефтьче"
Дворец культуры "Нефтьче"
Концертный зал ДК Нефтьче
Бальный зал ДК Нефтьче

Teaching staff:

IMG_3164_edited_edited.jpg

Head of the project and scientific and methodological part, teacher (violin)

6_edited.jpg

Teacher

(violin, ensemble)

wRO0kNnhoLHeWZGTfVM5UGz7EX1h8lN6Sjo6x0yZ5YWf__kKLimuq8SZt_WjB0OK3HlILgaMcQUrf7Js5kBmp_sQ_e

Artistic director,

conductor,

teacher (violin)

IMG_20220519_103334_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Teacher (violin, viola, ensemble)

A_edited_edited.jpg

Lead teacher

(violin, ensemble)

cFWeStD6ACn0GRCAegdQFFnbOHNjScsIpjQtqcZhYP37p4tu2x2OaEZOKodfaVPMRBDzCSlOL0ltcV5jgrdJjlIi_e

Teacher

(cello, ensemble)

IMG_8247_edited_edited.jpg

Teacher

(flute, percussion instruments, ensemble)

IMG-20161015-WA0014.jpg

Methodist, coordinator, accompanist

Co-organizers and partners of the project:

fZcdn6xkgF2GfkGG6e71_uxIv6c1JSQ_9VgFk35HwN1U-R8mq5FIJZ2m-UiAWjZ2wfAy8kjFORuTt8XH5P_ef-Dx.j
A177Ty2YMs8 — копия.jpg
Лого конференции.jpg
IMG-c4e72e4ea4dcbe267fa901399e12d655-V.jpg
F2VRvB5SOyjb-IMkP3Bfk08ZIWwY3eY-4qn7QUvBDk5RZ7ux2naeAKhorK7lKzti_BJ6ag.jpg
ЛОГО -8.png

Концепция Летней школы:  «Играй с радостью, играй для души»

Мы хотим, чтобы люди понимали, что на инструменте можно заниматься не только для профессии, но и просто из любви к музыке. Только с таким отношением к занятиям можно развить  компетенции, которые пригодятся как для продолжения профессиональной карьеры музыканта, так и для самостоятельных занятий, или самореализации в другой сфере деятельности. Формат занятий Летней школы расширит исполнительский опыт педагогов-музыкантов и профессионально ориентированных учащихся, а также придаст смысл и цель самостоятельным занятиям взрослых-любителей музыки и детей, которые в силу разных причин не выбрали музыку как дальнейшую профессию, но имеют музыкальные данные, достаточный уровень первоначальной подготовки и желание заниматься на струнно-смычковых инструментах.

За неделю интенсивных занятий с использованием метода концентрированного обучения участники проекта разучат новые произведения в составе ансамбля / оркестра и представят их в отчетном концерте 7 июня.
Лучшие номера и солисты летней школы выступят для широкой публики в программе гала-концерта "Nobilis. Дети", который состоится 8 июня в рамках II Международного фестиваля Екатерины Мечетиной "Притяжение Музыки". Занятия летней школы и концерты пройдут в Дворце культуры "Нефтьче" г.Альметьевска.
 
Участие в летней школе бесплатное (проект организован по гранту Президента Российской Федерации на развитие гражданского общества). Проживание, проезд, питание и иные расходы за счет направляющей стороны или средств участника. Заявки принимаются до 20 мая 2022. Для участия необходимо заполнить форму онлайн (рекомендуется) либо направить заполненные формы на почту: anookno@mail.ru. Для новых участников, за исключением участников в категории "профессионалы", обязательна ссылка на видеозапись (репертуар свободный)! Перед заполнением заявки просьба внимательно ознакомиться с Положением о проведении летней школы.
Положение июнь 2022
Формы для заполнения

Площадка проведения проекта:

Дворец культуры "Нефтьче"
Дворец культуры "Нефтьче"
Концертный зал ДК Нефтьче
Бальный зал ДК Нефтьче

Педагогический состав:

IMG_3164_edited_edited.jpg

Руководитель проекта и научно-методической части, педагог (скрипка)

6_edited.jpg

Педагог (скрипка, ансамбль)

wRO0kNnhoLHeWZGTfVM5UGz7EX1h8lN6Sjo6x0yZ5YWf__kKLimuq8SZt_WjB0OK3HlILgaMcQUrf7Js5kBmp_sQ_e

Художественный руководитель, дирижер, педагог (скрипка)

IMG_20220519_103334_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Педагог (скрипка, альт, ансамбль)

A_edited_edited.jpg

Ведущий педагог (скрипка,

ансамбль)

cFWeStD6ACn0GRCAegdQFFnbOHNjScsIpjQtqcZhYP37p4tu2x2OaEZOKodfaVPMRBDzCSlOL0ltcV5jgrdJjlIi_e

Педагог (виолончель, ансамбль)

IMG_8247_edited_edited.jpg

Педагог (флейта, ударные инструменты, ансамбль)

IMG-20161015-WA0014.jpg

Методист, координатор, концертмейстер

Соорганизаторы и партнеры проекта:

fZcdn6xkgF2GfkGG6e71_uxIv6c1JSQ_9VgFk35HwN1U-R8mq5FIJZ2m-UiAWjZ2wfAy8kjFORuTt8XH5P_ef-Dx.j
A177Ty2YMs8 — копия.jpg
Лого конференции.jpg
IMG-c4e72e4ea4dcbe267fa901399e12d655-V.jpg
F2VRvB5SOyjb-IMkP3Bfk08ZIWwY3eY-4qn7QUvBDk5RZ7ux2naeAKhorK7lKzti_BJ6ag.jpg
ЛОГО -8.png